The screenshot below shows all the details visible on the Task Entry/View/Edit page.
The primary purpose of the "Notes" section is for recording of information relevant after completion of the task, or perhaps while the task is pending.
Note that any number of documents/photographs can be attached to a Task, and these attachments may be added at the time of Task creation, completion, or any time in between.
Task visibility is controlled by the company staff hierarchy (seeUser Setup) as well as the locations to which staff have been assigned (see Location Setup). This means that a user cannot see the Tasks assigned to his or her superiors, or those assigned to subordinates who are not assigned to the locations he or she is assigned to.