This screen enables you to change the destination of one or more items that are currently stored in the Expediter’s Warehouse.
Select the new Region and Location to where the items will be sent. You may only send the items to the Regions and Locations you are designated to – see Designate User. Check the “Move” options (or “Move All” to move all items listed) and click the “Move” button.
Note that you cannot move items between Companies.